Thursday, August 20, 2015

SIGCOMM 2015 Best Paper Awards

Best Paper:

Central Control Over Distributed Routing
Stefano Vissicchio (UCLouvain), Olivier Tilmans (UCLouvain), Laurent Vanbever (ETH Zürich), Jennifer Rexford (Princeton University)

Best Student Paper:

Rollback Recovery for Middleboxes
Justine Sherry (UC Berkeley), Peter Gao (UC Berkeley), Soumya Basu (UC Berkeley), Aurojit Panda (UC Berkeley), Arvind Krishnamurthy (University of Washington), Christian Macciocco (Intel Research), Maziar Manesh (Intel Research), Joao Martins (NEC Labs), Sylvia Ratnasamy (UC Berkeley), Luigi Rizzo (University of Pisa), Scott Shenker (UC Berkeley and ICSI)

No comments:

Post a Comment